新澳资料

Skip to main content

Employee Directory

EmployeePhone NumberEmail
Employee: Gross, Chad
CIS Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-5216, ext 216
Email: chad.gross@drakestate.edu
Employee: McDonald, Audreanna
Goal Program Shared Services Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-5217, ext 217
Email: audreanna.mcdonald@drakestate.edu
Employee: Huslin, Dwight
Nursing Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3149, ext. 149
Email: dwight.huslin@drakestate.edu
Employee: Hutchinson, Jason
Administrative Assistant to the President
Phone Number: 256-551-3117
Email: jason.hutchinson@drakestate.edu
Employee: Pepic, Azra
Director of Grants/Sponsored Programs
Phone Number: 256-551-3145
Email: azra.pepic@drakestate.edu
Employee: Zatowski, Jeanette
DDT Lab Assistant
Phone Number: 256-551-5224
Email: jeanette.zatowski@drakestate.edu
Employee: Swain, Don
Chief of Police
Phone Number: 256-551-5223
Email: don.swain@drakestate.edu
Employee: Snell, Larry
HVAC Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3138
Email: larry.snell@drakestate.edu
Employee: Owens, Lydia
CIS Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3128
Email: lydia.owens@drakestate.edu
Employee: McKee, Katelyn
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-5219
Email: katelyn.mckee@drakestate.edu
Employee: McCastle-Arutere, Toye
Biology Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1708
Email: toye.mccastle-arutere@drakestate.edu
Employee: Matthews, Adrienne
Student Success Specialist
Phone Number: 256-551-7264
Email: adrienne.matthews@drakestate.edu
Employee: House, Sharah
Staff Accountant
Phone Number: 256-551-9503
Email: sharah.house@drakestate.edu
Employee: Gurley, Melonie
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-5214
Email: melonie.gurley@drakestate.edu
Employee: Doran, Brittney
Cosmetology Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-5831
Email: brittney.doran@drakestate.edu
Employee: Boyd, Lana
Secretary to the Dean of Instruction
Phone Number: 256-551-3122
Email: lana.boyd@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bates, Sidney
Academic Completion Specialist
Phone Number: 256-551-1711
Email: sidney.bates@drakestate.edu
Employee: Yarbrough, Lucy
Public Relations Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-5310
Email: lucy.yarbrough@drakestate.edu
Employee: Owen, Daniel
Director of Public Relations
Phone Number: 256-551-3111
Email: daniel.owen@drakestate.edu
Employee: Winn, Russell
Humanities Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3121
Email: russell.winn@drakestate.edu
Employee: Winchester, Brandi
Mathematics Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3137
Email: brandi.winchester@drakestate.edu
Employee: Wheeler, Eunice
Biology Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1706
Email: eunice.wheeler@drakestate.edu
Employee: Ward, Mattavia
Coordinator of Completion and Transfer Services
Phone Number: 256-551-3114
Email: mattavia.ward@drakestate.edu
Employee: Swaim, Mark
Automotive Technology Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3143
Email: mark.swaim@drakestate.edu
Employee: Sims, Rebecca
Health Sciences Program Assistant
Phone Number: 256-551-3156
Email: rebecca.sims@drakestate.edu
Employee: Sims, Patricia
President
Phone Number: 256-551-3117
Email: patricia.sims@drakestate.edu
Employee: Shotts, Lesley
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Grants, & Research
Phone Number: 256-551-5206
Email: lesley.shotts@drakestate.edu
Employee: Raymond, Alice
Health Sciences Division Chair/Director of Innovation and Program Success
Phone Number: 256-551-3148
Email: alice.raymond@drakestate.edu
Employee: Rafferty, Kory
Welding Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3103
Email: kory.rafferty@drakestate.edu
Employee: Pfeiffer, Carl
Adult Education Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3150
Email: carl.pfeiffer@drakestate.edu
Employee: Peeples-Rice, Alethea
Mathematics Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1712
Email: alethea.rice@drakestate.edu
Employee: Pearce, Regina
Coordinator of Student Engagement and Success
Phone Number: 256-551-7274
Email: regina.pearce@drakestate.edu
Employee: Patton, Tina
Human Resources Assistant
Phone Number: 256-551-7278
Email: tina.patton@drakestate.edu
Employee: Patterson, Christina
Accounts Receivable Clerk/Cashier
Phone Number: 256-551-3106
Email: christina.patterson@drakestate.edu
Employee: Parrish, Tessa
Institutional Effectiveness/Grants Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-1703
Email: tessa.parrish@drakestate.edu
Employee: O’Linger, Jennifer
Director of Financial Aid
Phone Number: 256-551-3125
Email: jennifer.olinger@drakestate.edu
Employee: Morrison, Bruce
Financial Aid Clerk
Phone Number: 256-551-3113
Email: bruce.morrison@drakestate.edu
Employee: McLaughlin, Stephanie
Nursing Instructor
Phone Number: 256-265-0950
Email: stephanie.mclaughlin@drakestate.edu
Employee: McCarty, Shaun
Maintenance Employee
Phone Number: 256-551-1705
Email: shawn.mccarty@drakestate.edu
Employee: Mbuguje, Mukesha
Nursing Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1715
Email: mukesha.mbuguje@drakestate.edu
Employee: Little, Bertha
Cosmetology/Barbering Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1702
Email: bertha.little@drakestate.edu
Employee: Jones, Donyale
Testing Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-3116
Email: donyale.jones@drakestate.edu
Employee: Hernandez, Anthony
IT Help Desk Assistant
Phone Number: 256-551-5240
Email: anthony.hernandez@drakestate.edu
Employee: Henderson, Carolyn
Dean of Instruction
Phone Number: 256-551-5226
Email: carolyn.henderson@drakestate.edu
Employee: Harris, Katrina
Chief Accountant
Phone Number: 256-551-3107
Email: katrina.harris@drakestate.edu
Employee: Harbin, Glenn
Coordinator of Information Technology
Phone Number: 256-551-7299
Email: glenn.harbin@drakestate.edu
Employee: Hampton, Darlene
Office Professional
Phone Number: 256-551-7268
Email: darlene.hampton@drakestate.edu
Employee: Hamlet, Archie
Maintenance Employee
Phone Number: 256-551-1705
Email: archie.hamlet@drakestate.edu
Employee: Hambrick, Neoka
Veterans Coordinator
Phone Number: 256-551-3127
Email: neoka.hambrick@drakestate.edu
Employee: Goodloe, Lardell
Electricity Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3157
Email: lardell.goodloe@drakestate.edu
Employee: Fury, Lilia
Adult Education Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-5212
Email: lilia.fury@drakestate.edu
Employee: Forbes, Edwin
English Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1707
Email: ed.forbes@drakestate.edu
Employee: Ennis, Tina
Nursing Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-1710
Email: tina.ennis@drakestate.edu
Employee: Driskill, ChrisAnn
Director of the Development Office
Phone Number: 256-551-7286
Email: chrisann.driskill@drakestate.edu
Employee: Clift, Carla
Director of Library Services
Phone Number: 256-551-3120
Email: carla.clift@drakestate.edu
Employee: Clark, Tammie
Adv Mfg Engineering Design Instructor
Phone Number: 265-551-5203
Email: tammie.clark@drakestate.edu
Employee: Clark, Casey
PC and Network Technician
Phone Number: 256-551-7280
Email: casey.clark@drakestate.edu
Employee: Chavers, Audrey
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone Number: 256-551-1719
Email: audrey.chavers@drakestate.edu
Employee: Burruss, Lauren
Medical Assisting Technology Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-7284
Email: lauren.burruss@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bulluck, Bruce
Director of Operations
Phone Number: 256-551-5210
Email: bruce.bulluck@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bruski, Matthew
Lead Maintenance Employee
Phone Number: 256-551-7261
Email: matthew.bruski@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bibb, Bonnie
Nursing Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-7268
Email: bonnie.bibb@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bevel, Joseph
Welding Instructor
Phone Number: 256-551-3152
Email: joseph.bevel@drakestate.edu
Employee: Bell, Nicole
Dean of Students
Phone Number: 256-551-3129
Email: nicole.bell@drakestate.edu
Employee: Alexander, Akeem
Executive Director of Fiscal Affairs & Administrative Services
Phone Number: 256-551-3130
Email: akeem.alexander@drakestate.edu